Meeting Dates

2019-2020 School Year Regular Meetings

Thursday, July 11, 2019 - Reorganizational Meeting at 6:30pm- Regular Board of Education Meeting to follow

Monday, August 19, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Monday, November 18, 2019

Monday, December 9, 2019

Monday, January 13, 2020

Monday, February 10, 2020

Monday, March 16, 2020

Monday, April 20, 2020 - Please take notice that the Board of Education of the Bolton Central School District will hold its April 20, 2020, monthly meeting of members via remote means due to the Covid-19 gathering restrictions. Please contact the District Clerk at cdunalewicz@boltoncsd.org if you wish to attend remotely.

Monday, May 11, 2020  - Please take notice that the Board of Education of the Bolton Central School District will hold its May 11, 2020, monthly meeting of members via remote means due to the Covid-19 gathering restrictions. Please contact the District Clerk at cdunalewicz@boltoncsd.org if you wish to attend remotely.

Monday, June 8, 2020

MEETINGS WILL BEGIN AT 6:30 PM UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED AND BE HELD IN THE BCS LIBRARY (ROOM 215)

Committee Meetings

Monday, September 16, 2019 - Policy Committee Meeting - 5:45 p.m.
Monday, October 21, 2019 - Policy Committee Meeting - 5:45 p.m.
Monday, November 18, 2019 - Audit Committee Meeting - 6:00 p.m.
Monday, December 9, 2019 - Policy Committee Meeting - 5:45 p.m.
Monday, February 10, 2020 - Policy Committee Meeting - 5:45 p.m.

Budget Workshop

Monday, March 30, 2020 - Time and Location TBD
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - IF NEEDED - Time and Location TBD

Special Meetings
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - WSHWE BOCES 2020-2021 Administrative Budget Vote and Election of Board Members

POSTPONED - Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - Budget Vote/Board Election 12 noon - 8pm - Special Meeting at 8:05 PM

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - Budget Hearing - Please take notice that the Board of Education of the Bolton Central School District will hold its Budget Hearing via remote means due to the Covid-19 gathering restrictions. Please contact the District Clerk at cdunalewicz@boltoncsd.org if you wish to attend remotely.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.